Nerdy Navigation

Dungeons & Doritos – BOOK I

group photo horizontal

What began as a one-off special during Nerdy Show’s second season, became a full-fledged ongoing series!

Follow the Nerdy Show crew as they adventure in the magical land of Doritodonia. Join Jen’Ifer the Tiefling, Jamela the Dragonborn, Vimak the Goliath, and the chair-turned-dwarf, called Chair on mayhem-filled, morally-questionable quests for wealth, honor, and crunchy corn chips.

Chapter 1 :: Part 1 and Part 2
Chapter 2
the conclusion to the 1st adventure
Chapter 3 :: The Quest for the Erotic Pangolin

Chapter 4 :: Mid-Day in the Maze of Mischief
Chapter 5 :: Birdbath
Chapter 6 :: The Labrador & the Laboratory
Chapter 7 :: Foul Deeds at Cool Ranch
Chapter 8 :: Fouler Deeds at Cool Ranch
Chapter 9 :: The Medallion of Mists
Short: Do They Know It’s Crunchmas?
Chapter 10 :: The Fight to Free Tolay

Want to know how the party formed? Head over to the Nerdy Show Store and pick up the D&D comic! A 4-issue series chronicling the events before our first episode.


Quest along with us:


Past character sheets


<— Back to the Dungeons & Doritos page

Random Nerdy Show Network Posts

Skip to toolbar