Nerdy Navigation

The Real Congregation :: It Ain’t Braggin’ If It’s True :: 4/30/13

Posted by MarcWithaC on April 30, 2013

The Real CongregationMarc With a C took a sabbatical for the last episode, but now his batteries are recharged, and he’s ready to delve into his record collection once again. This time around, he’s bringing you a few new releases and more than a few tasty nuggets from the alphabetical journey through his own archives. Dig it!


  1. You Should Consider Having Sex With A Bearded Man :: The Beards
  2. Look Out :: Os Mutantes
  3. Zero Man ::Milk Carton Superstars
  4. Leave Your Head Alone :: Meat Puppets
  5. Islands (She Talks In Rainbows) :: Guided By Voices
  6. Tiger Woods :: Dan Bern
  7. Now They’ll Sleep :: Belly
  8. Puttin’ It Down :: Beck
  9. Soul Sucking Jerk :: Beck
  10. Sex (I’m a…) :: Berlin
  11. Funny Little Frog :: Belle & Sebastian
  12. Co-Coward :: Bettie Serveert
  13. September Gurls :: Big Star
  14. Horrible Day :: Frank Black & The Catholics
  15. Threshold Apprehension :: Black Francis
  16. So Long, So Long :: Chumbawamba



About MarcWithaC

I was born at a very young age. After that, I made a lot of records. Used to host The Real Congregation for Nerdy Show. Now I just sort of pop up when needed, and I'm the general manager for Nerdy.FM, our 24/7 radio station dedicated solely to nerdy music! Also, still making records.

Random Nerdy Show Network Posts

Skip to toolbar